Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Committees and Task Forces

Communications Committee

Purpose: produce a monthly CGE internal newsletter

Lamonya Davis
Amy Gregory
Daisy Shen

Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

• To educate CGE staff on diversity and inclusion
• Provide a global perspective on diversity and inclusion conversations, initiatives, etc. happening on campus

Anne Hulse
Annastasia Williams
Doug Terry
Amanda Tompkins*
Paola Bustos
Hannah Stanley

New Business Development Committee

Dave Lawson
Ronnie Howard
Peggy Myers
Gisela Goeritz
Michael Saenz*

Graduation and Retention Committee

Lauren Wood
Steve Randolph
Brian Todd*
Heather Grigsby
Yevie Teyfukova


*Committee or task force chair